Tags

, , , ,

I did finally get all my application materials in last night. The Deadline was today. It was so nerve-wracking!

I had thought everything would be done once I paid and all. But then I had this last page, a signature form, sprung on me. The only thing it said on the form was that it had to be MAIL IN. As I am in Illinois and the school is in New York, this was a problem. Thankfully, they do take them electronically and I just got the best scanner in the world. (It came with this stitch up software that automatically pieces together any giant documents you scan in parts. AMAZING!)

I also finished my CUNY Brooklyn app yesterday at work. It was a lot quicker to fill out, but they didn’t want a SOP or a writing sample. I thought that was sort of weird. But we’ll have to see I guess.

Now we wait…

